27 million

a21 campaign

20120226-101315.jpg

It’s not often I move away from books on this blog but I’m increasingly feeling the need to branch out and include all the other bits and pieces.

Debi and I attended a gig by LZ7 and Matt Redman at Audacious church in Manchester the other night. It was a fantastic night of worship and with a great message from the a21 campaign. Beth Redman spoke eloquently and movingly about her experience and reasons. I’m convinced we all need to make much more of this as it is an appalling situation. In doing what I can through this blog and on Facebook I will help to push that message out there. I can see every reason to do this. Download the song it’s only 99p and even if you don’t like it, you will help to make a difference. I like it and i had not heard of LZ7 before Friday. Go on. Do it now!

This entry was posted in christian, music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

